Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Practical Philosophy, Social Philosophy & Center for Human Studies and Social Change - Rahel Jaeggi

Practical Philosophy and Social Philosophy & Humanities and Social Change Center Berlin - Rahel Jaeggi

Chair

Prof. Dr. Rahel Jaeggi

rahel.jaeggi@staff.hu-berlin.de

Unter den Linden 6, Room 3036a
10099 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 2093 2824


Office hours: During the study terms on Thursdays from 2 pm to 4 pm Book appointment
 

 

Contact

For inquiries concerning the Humanities and Social Change Center Berlin please contact philohsc@hu-berlin.de or our scientific manager Susann Schmeißer: Susann.Schmeisser@hu-berlin.de 

 

Administrative Office

Dr. Tzvetomila Pauly

tzvetomila.pauly@hu-berlin.de

Unter den Linden 6, Room 3037
10099 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 2093 2831


Office hours:

Mon, Fri.         10.00 am - 12.00 am

Tue, Wed, Thu   1.30 pm -  3.30 pm 

Please note that the following email addresses (anja.mayer@hu-berlin.de and Sozialphilosophie-Sekretariat@hu-berlin.de) are no longer in use.

 

On October 23, 2019 the office will be closed due to training.

 

Academic staff

 

Unter den Linden 6, room 3042c
Phone: +49-30 2093 2529

Dr. Bastian Ronge
bastian.ronge@hu-berlin.de

 

Dr. Victor Kempf
victor.kempf@hu-berlin.de

 

Isette Schuhmacher
isette.schuhmacher@hu-berlin.de

 

Lea Prix
prixlear@hu-berlin.de

 

Alumni

Dr. Eva von Redecker 
eva.von.redecker@staff.hu-berlin.de

 

Representatives

 

Spring Term 2017 Rahel Jaeggi

PD Dr. Arnd Pollmann 

http://www.a-pollmann.de/

E-Mail: arnd.pollmann(at)ovgu.de

 

Fall Term 2016 & Spring Term 2017
Bastian Ronge:

Dr. des. Kristina Lepold 

E-Mail: lepold(at)em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Spring Term 2017 Rahel Jaeggi

Dr. Andreja Novakovic

E-Mail: andreja.novakovic(at)ucr.edu

 

Fall Term 2015 Rahel Jaeggi:

Dr. Daniel Loick

E-Mail: loick(at)em.uni-frankfurt.de 


 

 

Student assistants

 

Carina Nagel
nagelcar@hu-berlin.de

 

Marvin Ester
marvin.ester@hu-berlin.de 

 

Bibi Stewart
bibi.stewart@googlemail.com

 

Maria Ebert
maria.ebert@posteo.de