Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Philosophical Anthropology

Philosophical Anthropology

Chair

→ Prof. Dr. Geert Keil

E-Mail: geert.keil@hu-berlin.de

Unter den Linden 6, Room 3036
Tel.: +49 30 2093-2590
Fax: +49 30 2093-2263

Office hours: by appointment

 

 

Administrative Office

Kerstin Helf

E-Mail: kerstin.helf@hu-berlin.de

Unter den Linden 6, Room 3034
Tel.: +49 30 2093-2590
Fax: +49 30 2093-2263

Office hours:

Wed, 10-11 a.m., 1-3 p.m.

Thu, 1-2 p.m.

and by appointment

Academic Staff

→ Dr. Nora Kreft

E-Mail: nora.kreft@hu-berlin.de

Unter den Linden 6, Room 3012
Tel.: +49 30 2093-2602

Office hours: by appointment

 

Former Academic Staff

→ Dr. Christoph Schamberger
E-Mail: christoph.schamberger[at]web.de

Dr. Alexander Dinges
E-Mail: alexander.dinges@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Silke Eschert

Dr. Daniel Gruschke
E-Mail: daniel.gruschke@charite.de

Dr. habil. Rico Hauswald
E-Mail: rico.hauswald@tu-dresden.de

Dr. Philipp Hübl
E-Mail: ph@philipphuebl.com

Dr. Lara Keuck
E-Mail: lkeuck@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de

Dr. Matthias Kiesselbach
E-Mail: matthias.kiesselbach@dfg.de

Prof. Dr. Beate Krickel
E-Mail: beate.krickel@tu-berlin.de

Student Assistants

Cäcilie Hildebrandt
E-Mail: caecilie.hildebrandt@live.de

 

Sara Nothnagel
E-Mail: nothnags@hu-berlin.de